Help Center/ 帮助中心

  • GENERAL ENQUIRIES

  • How do I place an order?

    Here's how you make your order with CrystalKing:

    1. At the product page, select the appropriate option(if applicable), and then click the "Add To Cart" button.

    2. After you have filled your cart and have checked the details, click on ‘Proceed to Checkout’.

    3. You will be led to a ‘sign up’ page. If you have an account, sign in. If not, just set up a free new account with us or checkout as guest.

    4. Next, fill in your preferred delivery address, your payment method. When you have confirmed your details, click on the ‘Confirm’ button.

    5. After checking out, you will receive a confirmation email as well as the estimated delivery time in your email! It’s that simple.

     

    I tried to check out and the item in my shopping cart disappeared?

    We are sorry that you were not able to complete your order. The selection on our website is live and reflects what is in stock at that moment. Placing an item in your shopping cart does not guarantee that you will be able to purchase that item until you have completed the checkout process. Another customer may purchase the item even if it is in your cart. If that happens, you will receive an error message.

     

    What about items I have ordered which are out of stock?

    We are sorry to inform you that this can sometimes happen due to high traffic volume of customers. In the event the ordered item is out of stock our Customer Service Representatives will call to inform you on the affected items and immediately issue you a refund via your original payment method.

  • How do I create an account?

    Here’s how to get started with us:

    1. First, click on the ‘REGISTER’ button on the top bar.

    2. Fill in all of the details and click “Register Now” once you're done. All details are private and confidential.

    3. After clicking “Register Now”, your registration will be complete. You will also receive an email confirmation to get you started.

     

    And you are done. Welcome to iCrystal.asia, Thank you!

  • How can I be notified of the latest discounts and promotions?

    The best and fastest way to receive the latest updates from us is to subscribe to our newsletter! Simply scroll to the bottom of our home page and fill in your email address in the available email field. Our latest newsletter will be sent straight to your preferred email address! You can also stay tuned to our promotions via our Social Media updates on our Facebook page.

     

    * Terms and conditions apply, as indicated on the voucher newsletter.

  • How do I edit the information on my account?

    To do so, click on your “Account Name” tab at the top side of the page. Scroll down to find “My Account”. Click on edit button beside “My Account”, then change your details as needed, and finally, click the ‘Save Changes’ button to ensure your details have been saved.

  • What is "My Address" and how do I change or add addresses?

    Under "Address" you can store your address for future orders. Please note that any changes or adjustments to the address must always be made in advance of a purchase order as we are unable to amend any changes of addresses after the order is made. To change or add new addresses, go to “My Profile”, then click on the ‘edit address’ button and either add a new address or change your default delivery address.
  • How do I view orders I've made?

    Firstly, click on the “Account” tab, then select “Orders” under the Type list. This is where you are able to see the orders you have made with us along with the corresponding order number. Use information from this tab whenever you need to change or check the status of your orders with us.

  • What is in the “My wishlist” tab?

    This is where you can view various items which appeal to you that you may mark for your next purchase. To mark a product and put it under your wishlist, a "Add to Wishlist" button is available on the side of your desired item. You may access this wishlist every time you log into your account. As and when you wish to purchase these items, you can hop straight to the product through the wishlist and checkout with the item.

  • Can I still change my address, or cancel my order, after the order is confirmed?

    If you have realised an error in your order or changed your mind shortly after placing your order, please contact our Customer Service at customerservice@icrystal.asia (Saturday to Thursday, 10:30am - 6:30pm ) and we will try to modify your order accordingly. If more than two hours have passed, chances are good that your order is ready to be shipped! In either case, please give us a call +6012-594 6696 for further assistance as soon as possible.

  • What is our shipping policy?

    At CrystalKing, we aim to deliver your order to you within 2 to 3 working days, from the day you receive the Order Shipped email notification. The delivery time estimate depends on the availability of the items at the warehouse, our courier partners' dispatching schedules and routing, as well as traffic and weather conditions.

     

    We offer nationwide delivery except to Free Trade Zones and P.O. Box. For delivery to army base camps and university or college campus addresses, your order can only be delivered to the administration office or the mailing room. Kindly take note that we do not honour “drop off parcels at guard house/post” requests.

     

    For first 500 grams: RM 9 will be charged for shipping to West Malaysia, RM 12 for Sarawak and Sabah / Labuan.

    For next 250 grams: RM 2 will be charged for shipping to West Malaysia, RM 3 to Sarawak and RM 3 to Sabah / Labuan.

    For orders which paid price amounts to RM500 and above (shipping fees excluded), weight 1000 grams and below, the shipping fee is waived!

     

    POSLAJU International Delivery

    Shipping fees will according to POSLAJU International Delivery service freight calculations. Click here for details.

    POSLAJU International Delivery service freight zone. Click here for details.

     

    * Free shipping only applicable to West Malaysia only.

    * icrystal.asia retain all shipping costs to change without prior notice.

  • I have received an incorrect/missing/defective item in my order. What should I do now?

    We are very sorry and we would like to make it up to you! Please drop us a mail at customerservice@icrystal.asia with the following details:

     

    1. Your order number

    2. The matter of the issue e.g. incorrect/missing/defective item

    3. The serial number found on the product tag, or product packaging

    4. Pictures, if applicable

(+6)012-594 6696

帮助中心/ Help Center

  • 常见问题

  • 我该如何下订单?

    如何在水晶王创建您的新订单:

    1. 在产品页面上,点击“加入购物车”或“立即购买”的按钮。

    2. 当您把产品加入到您的购物车,确认产品后,点击“立即结账”。

    3. 您将被引导到“注册”页面。如果您已是注册用户,请您登录;如果没有,请您注册一个免费的新账户。

    4. 接下来,根据步骤填写您的送货地址,付款方式。当您确认您的详细信息,点击“确认”按钮。

    5. 完成订单后,您会收到一封确认邮件,就这么简单。

     

    当我要进行结账时,我的购物车中的产品消失了?

    我们很抱歉,您无法完成您的订单。我们网站的产品库存是自动更新的。直至完成结账过程,我们并不能保证你将能够购买放置在购物车中的产品。即使产品是在您的购物车,另一位顾客还是可以购买的。如果出现这种情况,您会收到一条错误消息。

     

    如果我已购买的产品缺货?

    我们很抱歉,有时会发生缺货是由于高流量客户。我们的客户服务代表将通过各种方式与您取得联系后,根据换货或退款方式来处理您的订单。

  • 如何创建新帐户?

    以下是如何注册成为会员:

    1. 首先,点击在顶栏的“注册”按钮。

    2. 填写所有信息,然后点击“立即注册”。所有的细节都是私人和受保密的。

    3. 点击“立即注册”后,您的注册就完成了。您将收到确认的电子邮件。

    欢迎加入水晶王,谢谢!

  • 我怎样才能得到通知关于最新折扣和促销活动?

    要得到水晶王最新更新的最佳和最快的方式就是开启我们的订阅服务!只需滚动到首页的底部,并填写您的电子邮件地址。我们的更新电子邮件将直接发送到您填写的邮箱地址! 您也可以通过我们的Facebook页面更新,关注我们的促销活动。

     

    * 需符合条规。

  • 如何编辑我的账户信息?

    如需编辑账户信息,点击在页面的顶部,你的“账户名”。 在左边菜单找到“我的账户”。 点击“我的账户”旁边的编辑按钮,然后根据您的需要改变的细节,最后,点击“点击储存”按钮,以确保您的信息已经被保存。

  • 什么是“我的地址”?如何更改或添加地址?

    在“默认地址”,您可以在未来的订单中使用您储存的地址。请注意,任何需要改变或调整的地址必须先在采购订单前更改,因为在确认订单后我们无法作出修改地址的命令。 要更改或添加新的地址,进入“我的帐户”,然后单击“默认地址”按钮,或者添加一个新的地址,或者更改默认的送货地址。
  • 如何查看我的订单?

    首先,点击“帐户”选项,然后在分类列表中选择“订单”。 在这里,您可以看到您相应的订单。 当您需要更改或与我们检查订单状态时,请使用这个选项中的信息。

  • 什么是“我的收藏”标签?

    在这里,您可以查看您已经标记为您下次购买的各种物品。如要您要标记产品,并把它放入在您的清单,只需在产品页面点击“加入收藏”按钮。 每次登录到您的帐户的时候,您都可以访问这个收藏表。当您想购买这些物品时,您可以直接游览至产品页面。

  • 订单确认后,我还可以改变我的地址,或者取消我的订单吗?

    如果您已经确认了您的订单出现错误信息或者要改变主意,请通过 customerservice@icrystal.asia 联系我们的客户服务(周六至周四,上午10:30 - 下午6:30),我们将相应地修改您的订单。 如果两个小时过去了,您的订单可能已准备好发货!在这个情况下,请尽快拨打电话 +6012-594 6696 联系我们以寻求进一步的帮助。
  • 我们的发货与配送政策。

    在水晶王,我们的目标是在从您收到订单发货邮件通知的那天,在2至3个工作日内把您的订单产品交付给您。估计交货时间取决于物品的存货量,快递合作伙伴的工作时间表和路面交通情况,以及天气状况。

     

    我们提供全国发货除了自由贸易区和P.O. Box。对于交付给陆军营地和大学或学院的校园地址,您的订单只能传递到行政办公室或邮寄的处理室。 请留意,我们不兑现“置放包裹在警卫室”的请求。

     

    包裹首重500克:西马运费为RM 9,砂拉越和沙巴/纳闽为RM 12。

    包裹续重250克:西马运费为RM 2,砂拉越为RM 3 和沙巴/纳闽为RM 3。

    如果订单的价格达RM 500或以上(不包括运费),以及包裹重1000克或以下,运费全免!

     

    POSLAJU 国际送货服务

    国际运费将根据POSLAJU国际送货服务运费计算。点击此处了解详细信息。

     

    * 免费送货仅适用于西马(West Malaysia)而已。

    * icrystal.asia 保留全部运费更改,恕不另行通知。

  • 我收到不正确/丢失/有缺陷的商品。 我现在应该怎么做?

    为此我们感到非常抱歉,我们想帮助您! 请发邮件至customerservice@icrystal.asia,并加入以下的详细信息:

     

    1. 您的订单号。

    2. 产品问题,请详细说明。

    3. 可在产品标签或订单上找到的产品序列号。

    4. 图片,如有。

(+6)012-594 6696